“Dust and Aether” CD/DVD Limited Edition 2-Disc Set + Comic Book – Free Shipping!

$25.00 $20.00

CD/DVD 2 Disc Set

Out of stock

SKU: MCDDVD Category:


The Album you are buying includes 1 Full Length CD, plus a Full Length Album Bonus DVD & Full Color 20 Page Comic Book, created by members of The Law Band.

“Dust and Aether” (2012) is the self-released debut album by The Law Band from Atlanta, Georgia. All songs written by Chandler McGee and Aaron Hill. Produced by Aaron Hill.

Track Listing:

1. Some Say
2. Cold Beer
3. I Have Also Found
4. Big Game
5. Crazy Lonesome
6. Bantaro
7. Country Boy
8. Hell Ridin’ Demon
9. Bloody Boots
10. Passenger
11. Trucker Reborn
12. Howlin’
13. Rain and Sand
14. Joe Cooper
15. Fire and Light

More Info & Lyrics at www.TheLawBand.Com

Album Duration 79:59
Release Date: 12/21/12
UPC Code: 696859069185
Catalog #: TLBCD-201201