“Dust and Aether” Compact Disc – Free Shipping!

$15.00 $10.00

In stock

SKU: MCDJW Category:


“Dust and Aether” (2012) is the self-released debut album by The Law Band from Atlanta, Georgia. All songs written by Chandler McGee and Aaron Hill. Produced by Aaron Hill.

Track Listing:

1. Some Say
2. Cold Beer
3. I Have Also Found
4. Big Game
5. Crazy Lonesome
6. Bantaro
7. Country Boy
8. Hell Ridin’ Demon
9. Bloody Boots
10. Passenger
11. Trucker Reborn
12. Howlin’
13. Rain and Sand
14. Joe Cooper
15. Fire and Light

More Info, Lyrics and Album Art at www.TheLawBand.Com

Album Duration 79:59
Release Date: 12/21/12
UPC Code: 696859069185
Catalog #: TLBCD-201201